Posted by: funkydeez | February 9, 2009; 10:08 pm

Now where did I put that List?

When you least expect or want it…

… the ideas come flowing. Is that supposed to happen?

I sit down to meditate to help get rid of the clutter and all I get in there is more clutter, except this time instead of it being chaotic it goes linear – just like a list. Of course, I do what I think I’m supposed to do, re-centre myself back on my breathing only to get another list and so on.

Needless to say when I come back out of my pseudo meditative state I can’t remember a flippin’ thing that was on the list!

Leave a Reply

Categories

